invert-default-slider-image

IBM

Home »  IBM

8

Out of our experience with recovering IBM harddisks, we would like to give you some hints:

 

Those harddisks usually show the same behaviour:

They hang up with a scratching noise and freeze all actions in the midst of working.

N2e

It sounds like this!

Should the destruction have carried on for some time, you would then hear a “whining noise”!

It sounds like this!

In both cases we can recover your data!

 

When you turn to one of several hotlines for help, they will usually advise you to carry out the “Drive Fitness Test” program on your drive. This and other so-called harddisk diagnostic programs start with read-tests, which make the read-write heads of your drive speed all over the smooth surfaces of your important data disks.

The distance between the floating read-write heads and the surfaces are usually about 10 to 25 nanometres (1 nanometre = 0.000001 millimetre = just a hint). Should there be the smallest particle on any of the surfaces, the scratching noise (see above) starts. A small scratch develops on this most delicate data disk.

N1e

This even happens under normal conditions! Just imagine therefore, how much damage will be done, when during the read-tests the heads continue to chip away at those sectors. Not only will further sectors be damaged and your data on this surface be destroyed for ever, but the heads also will subsequently burn away, due to the high friction temperature (scratching noise)!

Programs like e.g. “Drive Fitness-Test” are applicable, when your disk contains no data important and valuable to you.

In other words, if you have an empty harddisk and want to make sure, that all errors on the surfaces are detected and written to an error table (afterwards at those defective sectors data can not be stored any more), then you should use such a program.

 

We, as professionals in data recovery, approach the problem of data crash by proven methods! They require, apart from profound knowledge in the mechanic and electronic areas, also special tools, equipment, and last but not least a lot of experience!

So, it is not a good idea, to run some simple (and maybe free) downloaded program on your important disk!

 

We would be glad to help you!

Give us a call! 079 29 29 171

invert-default-slider-image

IBM

Home »  IBM

8

A cause de notre expérience concernant la série des disques durs de IBM nous voulons vous donner un tuyau:

 

Ces disques durs montrent de nouveau en nouveau les mêmes types de comportement.

Ils  » prennent congé  » de l´usager avec des bruits grinçants et ils provoquent des plantages de l´ordinateur pendant le travail.

N2e

Alors ça sonne comme suite:

Si l´état du disque dur devient plus mouvais on entend des bruits chantants.

Alors ça sonne comme suite:

Dans les deux cas nous pouvons reconstruire vos données.

 

Si vous vous adressez aux numéros d´urgence demandant du secours vous recevrez de nouveau en nouveau le tuyau d´utiliser le conseil du programme  » Drive-Fitness-Test  » pour votre disque dur. Ces programmes sont aussi d´autres appelés  » programmes de test « . Ils commencent par des tests, qui font tourner votre tête de lecture sur le disque de données dont la surface est lisse comme un miroir.

La distance entre les têtes de lectures et les disques de données est normalement de 10 à 25 nanomètres (1 nanomètre est de 0,000001 millimètres). En cas qu´il se trouve la particule la plus petite sur votre disque elle peut provoquer des bruits grinçants décrits au-dessus. Par conséquence il peut se former une petite rayure sur votre disque de données très sensible.

N1e

Ca peut même se passer dans l´activité normale ! Imaginez les dommages graves si les têtes de lecture raient sur les secteurs de votre disque. A la fin les têtes de lecture brûlent suite aux températures de frottement très hautes et ça provoque aussi des bruits grinçants.

Des programmes comme par exemple  » Drive Fitness test  » peuvent être utiliser sans soucis si vous n´avez pas de données précieuses sur votre disque dur.

Ca veut dire, si vous avez un disque vide et vous voulez vous assurer que tous les défauts sont trouvés sur la surface et enregistrés dans un tableau d´erreur (dans ce lieu il n´y a pas de données qui peuvent être mémorisées) vous pouvez appliquez ces programmes.

 

Nous en tant que spécialiste de récupération de données professionnel nous approchons au problème de perte de données par d´autres méthodes. A côté des connaissances solides dans le domaine mécanique ces solutions requissent un savoir faire électronique, des outils spéciaux est de plus beaucoup d´expérience.

Dans cette situation il n´est pas du tout raisonnable d´utiliser un programme gratuit car ce n´est pas la solution pour un problème informatique sérieux.

 

Nous aimerions vous aider!

Appelez le 079 29 29 171